PDC CALENDAR: 2012 – 2013

by , under Teacher Resources

PDC CALENDAR

2012 – 2013

For Activities

*Submit Proposals

 

 

Taking Place

To PDC By

PDC Confers

BOE Meets

   

 

August 2, 2012 & Later Tues., June 12 Tues., June 19 July 2, 2012
     
October 10, 2012 & Later Tues., August 28 Wed., September 5 September 10, 2012
     
November 1, 2012 & Later Tues., September 11 Wed., September 19 October 1, 2012
     
December 5, 2012 & Later Tues., October 16 Tues., October 23 November 5, 2012
     
January 10, 2013 & Later Tues., November 20 Tues., November 27 December 10, 2012
     
February 14, 2013 & Later Tues., December 18 Wed., January 2 January 14, 2013
     
March 11, 2013 & Later Tues., January 22 Tues., January 29 February 11, 2013
     
April 4, 2013 & Later Tues., February 12 Tues., February 26 March 4, 2013
     
May 8, 2013 & Later Tues., March 12 Tues., March 19 April 8, 2013
     
July 3, 2013 & Later Tues., May 14 Tues., May 21 June 3, 2013
     
August 1, 2013 & Later Tues., June 11 Tues., June 18 July 1, 2013

*Proposals must be for Conferences taking place at least one month after receiving final approval
from the scheduled Board of Education meeting date.

Submit two (2) copies of the original application and two (2) copies of all back-up material to
the Office of Human Resources, Laurel Ave., for distribution to the committee.
(Applications MUST be submitted and IN  the Office of Human Resources by 4:00pm  on the above dates)

Please notify the Office of Human Resources @ 6871 if your approved activity is cancelled.

The entire activity of your proposal must take place at least one month after the date the Board of Education
considers it.